Pollinator Health Advisory Committee


Meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM. Please check the meeting agenda for the location.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted in advance of the meetings. Minutes are posted following approval. View the most recent agendas and minutes here.

Committee Charge

Member Name Position Term End
Isabel Bailey Member 2024
Janet Rothrock Member 2024
Steve Verrill Member 2024
Mark Hanson Chair 2023
VACANT Member 2024
Stanley Lucks Member 2023
Lois Suarez Member 2025
Henry Dane Select Board Liaison 2023-2024
Pollinator Health Flyer April2019_Page_1
Pollinator Health Flyer April2019_Page_2
Pollinator Approved Lists