Trustees of Town Donations

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View most recent Agendas and Minutes

Trustees of Town Donations Charge

Meeting Recordings

Recordings of meetings that were recorded can be viewed on Minuteman Media Network's YoutTube Channel.


  • Frederick Miller, Chair
    2024 (2nd term)
  • Gavin Morrissey
    2025 (2nd term)
  • Jennifer Ulbaldino
    2026 (2nd term)
  • Eric Macy
    2024 (1st term)