Fire-Rescue Staff

Staff Rank/Position Email
Command Staff    
Thomas Judge Fire Chief tjudge@concordma.gov
Walter Latta Assistant Fire Chief wlatta@concordma.gov
Fire Prevention    
David Nichols Lieutenant dnichols@concordma.gov
Adminstrative Staff    
Wanda Rupelt Senior Administrative Assistant wrupelt@concordma.gov
Timalyn Rassias Fire Prevention Clerk trassias@concordma.gov
Fire Personnel    
David Curran Captain dcurran@concordma.gov
Sean Murphy Captain smurphy@concordma.gov
James Redmond Captain jredmond@concordma.gov
Brian Whitney Captain bwhitney@concordma.gov
Keith Cotoni Lieutenant kcotoni@concordma.gov
Kevin Fagerquist Lieutenant kfagerquist@concordma.gov
Brad Ferrie Lieutenant bferrie@concordma.gov
Lindsay McGloughlin Lieutenant lmcgloughlin@concordma.gov
William Nelson Lieutenant wnelson@concordma.gov
Peter Ostroskey Lieutenant postroskey@concordma.gov
Eric Pelkey Lieutenant epelkey@concordma.gov
Will Rolfe Lieutenant wrolfe@concordma.gov
Michael Allain Firefighter mallain@concordma.gov
Charles Baker Firefighter cbaker@concordma.gov
Keegan Byrnes Firefighter kbyrnes@concordma.gov
Jesse Caney Firefighter jcaney@concordma.gov
Michael DeRoche Firefighter mderoche@concordma.gov
Evan Foisy Firefighter efoisy@concordma.gov
James Foley Firefighter jfoley@concordma.gov
Eric Harries Firefighter eharries@concordma.gov
Charles Hopkins Firefighter chopkins@concordma.gov
Chris Hunter Firefighter chunter@concordma.gov
Marcus Jackson Firefighter mjackson@concordma.gov
Erik Kempf Firefighter ekempf@concordma.gov
Brian Lefebvre Firefighter blefebvre@concordma.gov
Jeffrey Lex Firefighter jlex@concordma.gov
Brendan Lyons Firefighter blyons@concordma.gov
James Mazzola Firefighter jmazzola@concordma.gov
Brett Mills Firefighter bmills@concordma.gov
Stephen Morse Firefighter smorse@concordma.gov
Eric Nelson Firefighter enelson@concordma.gov
Todd Niemi Firefighter tniemi@concordma.gov
Matthew O'Donnell Firefighter modonnell@concordma.gov
Timothy O'Malley Firefighter tomalley@concordma.gov
Michael Pimentel Firefighter mpimentel@concordma.gov
James Scheuritzel Firefighter jscheuritzel@concordma.gov
Tyler Soberg Firefighter tsoberg@concordma.gov
Arthur St.John Firefighter astjohn@concordma.gov
Michael Tedesco Firefighter mtedesco@concordma.gov
Stephanie MacGregor Firefighter shamelin@concordma.gov
Connor Finerty Firefighter cfinerty@concordma.gov
Joseph Walter Firefighter jwalter@concordma.gov
Justin Warren Firefighter jwarren@concordma.gov